Board of Directors

Officers

Denise Seibert Townsend, President
Director of Development,
The Arc of Evansville
denise.seibert@arcofevansville.org

Angie Richards Cheek, Vice President
Executive Director,
Ark Crisis Child Care Center
angierc@arkcrisis.org

Rev. Michael Erwin, Treasurer
Director,
Church Campaign Services, LLC
michael@michaelerwin.net

Mark Moore, Secretary
Annual & Planned Giving Officer, Deaconess Foundation
Mark.Moore@deaconess.com 

Committee Chairs

Kim Mulfinger,  Membership Chair
Executive Director,
St. Vincent Early Learning Center
kmulfinger@stvincentelc.org

David A. Bower, CFRE, Program Chair
Vice President for Development
President, USI Foundation
University of Southern Indiana
bower@usi.edu

Andrea Gentry, CFRE, Fundraising School Chair
Director of Development
USI Foundation
University of Southern Indiana
agentry@usi.edu

Samantha Ward, Website
Marketing/Development Specialist,
Ark Crisis Child Care Center
samanthar@arkcrisis.org

Amber Embrey, LEAVE A LEGACY ® Chair
Assistant Director, Development & Communications,
Indiana University School of Medicine-Evansville
aembrey@iu.edu

At-Large

Tad Dickel
President,
Mater Dei High School
tdickel@evdio.org

Abigail Werling
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations,
University of Evansville
am275@evansville.edu